» » Baker Boys - Facin' Our Time
Baker Boys - Facin' Our Time mp3 download

Baker Boys - Facin' Our Time mp3 download

Performer: Baker Boys
Title: Facin' Our Time
Style: Post-Bop,Vocal Jazz
Location: Studio 7, Sveriges Radio, Malmo, Sweden
Duration: 58:31
Size MP3 version: 1699 mb
Size FLAC version: 1633 mb
Size WMA version: 1229 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 106
Genre: Jazz

Baker Boys - Facin' Our Time mp3 download

DJ Screw, Facin' Time - Chapter 122 Back Against The Wall - (E-40) Put The House On It - (8-Ball) Murder Ant Crazy - (Spice 1) 20 Dollars To My Name.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Facin' Our Time" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Listen to music from The Baker Boys like It Don't Mean A Things, Moment's Notice & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Baker Boys.

Bye Bye Blackbird Lyrics. Baker Boys – Bye Bye Blackbird.

Primary Artist, Producer, Mixing.

Our Time was released by folk music duo The Gordons on March 19, 2008. It was recorded and engineered, mixed, and mastered by Gary Gordon at Inside-Out Studio in Sparta, Illinois. I Can't Settle Down" (Roberta Gordon, Tim Carter) - 2:48. 300 Miles from Hazard" (Si Kahn) - 3:10. Rock-a-Bye Cindy" (R, Gordon, Gary Gordon) - 3:09. Blackjack Davey" (Traditional; arr. and adapt. by R. Gordon, G. Gordon) - 4:52. All My Tears" (Julie Miller) - 3:43. Widow Mae" (R. Gordon) - 2:56.

Lyrics for top songs by The Baker Boys. Please Fool Around With Men. Niklas Fredin, The Baker Boys. Tomas Franck, The Baker Boys. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing). The Goldwyn Follies: Love is here to stay.

Executive-Producer – Dave Grusin, Larry Rosen. Guitar – Lee Ritenour (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B6). Keyboards – Dave Grusin (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B6).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Divine Baker Boys 5:47
2 When You're Not Here Jan Lundgren Baker Boys 6:26
3 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) Duke Ellington Baker Boys 4:31
4 Angel Eyes Earl Brent / Matt Dennis Baker Boys 5:05
5 Moment's Notice John Coltrane Baker Boys 6:23
6 Love Is Here to Stay George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Baker Boys 3:55
7 Bye Bye Blackbird Mort Dixon / Ray Henderson Baker Boys 8:51
8 Vinterblues Baker Boys 6:52
9 Fragile Hearts Baker Boys 5:46
10 Summertime George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / DuBose Heyward Baker Boys 4:55


Hans Andersson - Bass (Acoustic)
Baker Boys - Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Earl Brent - Composer
John Coltrane - Composer
Matt Dennis - Composer
Mort Dixon - Composer
Duke Ellington - Composer
Tomas Franck - Sax (Tenor)
Niklas Fredin - Trumpet, Vocals
George Gershwin - Composer
Ira Gershwin - Composer
Niklas Hedin - Cover Design
Ray Henderson - Composer
DuBose Heyward - Composer
Jan Lundgren - Composer, Piano
Mark Murphy - Vocals