» » J'Von Dale - Cold Kickin'
J'Von Dale - Cold Kickin' mp3 download

J'Von Dale - Cold Kickin' mp3 download

Performer: J'Von Dale
Title: Cold Kickin'
Style: Modern Electric Blues
Location: Pogo Records
Duration: 49:43
Released: April 16, 1995
Size MP3 version: 1787 mb
Size FLAC version: 1679 mb
Size WMA version: 1698 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 181
Genre: Blues

J'Von Dale - Cold Kickin' mp3 download

To The Top. Contribute to J'Von Dale. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Cold is the debut studio album by American alternative metal band Cold. The album produced two singles: "Go Away" and "Give. Regarding the album's producer Ross Robinson, vocalist Scooter Ward stated "Ross is, to me, the best metal producer you can get. He just drags the heaviness out of everything, like with Slipknot. It’s amazing what he does. When you record with Ross one time, you gotta give it your all. You have to go off like you would onstage.

Complete your J'Von Dale collection.

Авторы текста и музыки. Jared Champion, Matthew Shultz, Donald Shultz, Daniel Tichenor.

Home J J'Von Dale. You Go to My Head-110. Artists: Charlie Kohlhase. Sweet Georgia Brown-14. Artists: Django Reinhardt. Album: The Jazz & Swing Collection. Antidotes in Passing. Album: The Living Infinite. Album: Super Hits-69. Album: Fly International Luxurious Art-1.

Kickin Valentina added 2 new photos to the album Fans.

J' Von Dale: Cold Kickin' (CD, Music, Soul, Funk, 2Men Records, 1994, New) Jerry Cox. Stuff to Sell.

Though not a horrible album, Cold Kickin' It pales in comparison to EU's earlier gems. The CD's strongest offerings include the Philly-ish soul ballad "Got to Be Wherever You Are" and the reggae number "M-O-N-E-Y. Meanwhile, the more go-go-oriented offerings "Funky like a Monkey," "Let It Go" and "Hot Cakes" underscore the problem with EU going high-tech - keyboards and drum machines simply can't take the place of the horns and percussion that are more prominent on earlier recordings.

Anneke van Giersbergen. Эта песня взята из альбома "The Things We Can't Stop", выходящего 13 сентября на Napalm Records. Трек-лист: "Intro" "Shine" "Snowblind" "The Devil We Know" "Run" (Snow Patrol cover) "Better Human" "Without You" "Quiet Now" "The One That Got Away" "Systems Fail" "Beautiful Life" "We All Love".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Handle Me J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:08
2 Love Lifted Me J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:37
3 Cold Kickin' J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 3:54
4 Mess (Time to End) J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:51
5 Sho Nuff J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 5:38
6 You Need It J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:17
7 Scah-Do J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:26
8 On & On J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:54
9 Keep Me Holdin' J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:57
10 Is It Real? J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 4:07
11 Mess (Time to End) J'Von Dale J'Von Dale 3:54


J'Von Dale - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rick Hahn - Engineer
Ernie Perez - Design
Craig Robinson - Engineer, Mixing
Mark Rubel - Engineer