» » Pinhead Circus - The Black Power of Romance
Pinhead Circus - The Black Power of Romance mp3 download

Pinhead Circus - The Black Power of Romance mp3 download

Performer: Pinhead Circus
Title: The Black Power of Romance
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk-Pop
Location: 8 Houses, Denver, CO
Duration: 29:40
Released: April 3, 2001
Size MP3 version: 1281 mb
Size FLAC version: 1718 mb
Size WMA version: 1447 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 638
Genre: Pop Rock

Pinhead Circus - The Black Power of Romance mp3 download

The Black Power Of Romance. AdRev for a 3rd Party; AdRev Publishing.

The Black Power Of Romance.

Pinhead Circus is a punk rock band formed in Golden, Colorado in 1992 playing one Coors fueled show after another until 2002.

Слушайте и скачивайте pinhead circus на Хотплеере в mp. .

All songs and all albums Pinhead Circus You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Pinhead Circus. All video clips of all the songs are here. Members of Pinhead Circus: Chris Fogal, Forrest Bartosh, Jimmy Pinhead, Trelvis Williamson.

Get the Tempo of the songs by Pinhead Circus, including Jack Knife Powerbomb, Lucky, Hallmark, My Confession, Just Fuckin' Wonderful, Three, Lucky. But it wouldn't be until 1997, after a bundle of shows and compilation tracks, when BYO Records caught their attention and released their first album, Detailed Instructions for the Self Involved. Two years later, Pinhead's second album. The Black Power of Romance.

Information for album "Black Power Of Romance": Pinhead Circus. Black Power Of Romance.

Two years later, Pinhead's second album, Everything Else Is Just a Far Gone Conclusion, followed, featuring new drummer Brandon Barnes. Soon after, Barnes split as well (later joining Rise Against) and Pinhead Circus welcomed both Dave Fantastik (drums) and Jordan Hauser (guitar and backing vocals) into the group. In fall 2000, the quartet released Fall in Love All Over Again through Soda Jerk Records; Black Power of Romance was issued in spring 2001 and found them back with BYO. Soda Jerk then put out the live album Live at Last in 2002.

Denver's Pinhead Circus will be returning on July 26th for a one night reunion show. Pinhead Circus was a long running staple of the Rocky Mountain punk scene, releasing numerous recordings, and many tours of the . Enduring countless line-up changes, including Dave Barker (Drag the River/ Rocky Votoloto), Brandon Barnes(Rise Against) and Chris Fogel (the Gamits), Pinhead called it quits after their last show on May 25th 2002. The band's last studio recording, The Black Power of Romance, came out a year earlier via BYO Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rumble Young Man Rumble Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:32
2 Raise 'Em up and Toss 'Em Back Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:02
3 Satisfaction Simply Knowing Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:07
4 When Lonely Calls Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 1:43
5 Open Casket Life Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:01
6 Bomb the Stripmalls Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:07
7 Got the Scars to Prove It Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 1:57
8 Mars Motors Drag the River Pinhead Circus 2:01
9 Sometimes We Shine Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 3:05
10 A Lifetime Waiting Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:34
11 Spoken Like a True Asshole Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:22
12 No Boundaries, No Regrets Pinhead Circus 2:26
13 I'll Die Soon and It Will All Be Over Pinhead Circus Pinhead Circus 2:43


Dave "The Dholi" - Drums, Vocals
Drag the River - Composer
Clifford Jordan - Vocals
Pinhead Circus - Composer, Photography, Primary Artist
C.H. Trevor - Vocals