» » Groove Kid Nation - The Wheels on the Bus
Groove Kid Nation - The Wheels on the Bus mp3 download

Groove Kid Nation - The Wheels on the Bus mp3 download

Performer: Groove Kid Nation
Title: The Wheels on the Bus
Location: Do You Have An Appointment Studio
Duration: 47:37
Size MP3 version: 1108 mb
Size FLAC version: 1819 mb
Size WMA version: 1102 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 494
Genre: Teens

Groove Kid Nation - The Wheels on the Bus mp3 download

Album · 2011 · 10 Songs. Listen on Apple Music. 1. Wheels On the Bus.

Try refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.

Groove Kid Nation provides parents and early childhood educators with tools to expand a child's knowledge of musical instruments and fundamental music concepts.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Огромный выбор одежды обуви и аксессуаров

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Wheels on the Bus Traditional Groove Kid Nation 4:24
2 Froggy Went a Courtin' Traditional Groove Kid Nation 4:35
3 The Itsy Bitsy Spider Traditional Groove Kid Nation 5:05
4 Bud the Bird Rodney Lee Groove Kid Nation 4:45
5 The Alphabet Song Traditional Groove Kid Nation 4:14
6 The Inch Worm Frank Loesser Groove Kid Nation 5:13
7 Three Blind Mice Traditional Groove Kid Nation 5:51
8 Soul Clap Rodney Lee Groove Kid Nation 6:09
9 Walter the Weasel Traditional Groove Kid Nation 3:27
10 If You Like Funky Music Traditional Groove Kid Nation 3:54


Mindi Abair - Sax (Alto)
Steve Baxter - Trombone
André Berry - Bass, Bass (Electric), Soloist
Nica Brooke - Illustrations
Katisse Buckingham - Flute, Sax (Alto)
Winston Byrd - Trumpet
Fred Clark - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Soloist
Wade Durham III - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Cynthia Felton - Vocals
Groove Kid Nation - Primary Artist
Lynde Hopper - Graphic Design
Jamie Hovorka - Trumpet
Carol Lee - Vocals (Background)
Rodney Lee - Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mastering, Mixing, Piano, Producer, Programming, Quotation Author, Soloist, Vocals (Background)
Frank Loesser - Composer
Malloy - Vocals
Satnam Ramgotra - Drums
Razz - Laughs
Jeff Robinson - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Janelle Saddler - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Traditional - Composer
Brenna Whitaker - Vocals
Amanda Youngjohn - Vocals (Background)
Caroline Youngjohn - Vocals (Background)
Katelyn Youngjohn - Vocals (Background)
Ramon Yslas - Congas, Percussion