» » Leaving Haven - Bad Luck Glory
Leaving Haven - Bad Luck Glory mp3 download

Leaving Haven - Bad Luck Glory mp3 download

Performer: Leaving Haven
Title: Bad Luck Glory
Duration: 29:18
Size MP3 version: 1591 mb
Size FLAC version: 1525 mb
Size WMA version: 1840 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 286
Genre: Pop Rock

Leaving Haven - Bad Luck Glory mp3 download

CD Baby (от лица компании "Leaving Haven"); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Ещё. Свернуть.

Leaving Haven: Underrated, Medicated, Makeshift и другие песни.

Leaving Haven is a modern rock band from Orlando, Florida. The band consists of lead vocalist Trevor Hastings, guitarist Luke Melsenti, guitarist Michael Strippoli, bassist Madison Macko and drummer Benjamin Melsenti. Officially formed in the summer of 2011, Leaving Haven first got started when Trevor Hastings and Luke Melsenti met at Full Sail University back in 2008.

Listen to Like You now. Listen to Like You in full in the this site app.

Leaving Haven began in 2010, and is comprised of Trevor Hastings on lead vocals, Luke Melsenti on guitar, Benjamin Melsenti on drums, Mike Strippoli on guitar and Madison Macko on bass. On June 22, 2012, Leaving Haven released their first album, BAD LUCK GLORY at the House of Blues in Orlando, FL. Gathering enormous positive response, the band soon had an opportunity to set out on a nation-wide tour to promote the album. The tour lasted thirty-four days and took them through twenty cities across the country. To date, some notable accomplishments have been playing with 3 Doors Down Earth Day.

Nebula - Single Leaving Haven. Listen on Apple Music. Look So Good - Single. Hearts & Arrows - Single. Hat in Hand - Single.

Bad Luck Glory - Leaving Haven. Hearts & Arrows - Leaving Haven. Look So Good - Leaving Haven. Miss Emma - Leaving Haven. Johnny Greed - Leaving Haven.

album: Bad Luck Glory. Death Before Disco - {smiley-face}. album: Seven Years' Bad Luck (1994-2000). Doc Maf Ensemble - A Good Run Of Bad Luck. album: Karaoke Cyclopedia: Letter a, Vol. 4. Bats. album: Two. Kathy Dare & the Bad Luck Charms - You're Too Smart (To Be so Stupid). album: Acoustic Songs for the Zombie Apocalypse.

New Found Glory is the eponymous second studio album and major-label debut by the American pop punk band of the same name. It was produced and mixed by Neal Avron and released on September 26, 2000 through Drive-Thru and MCA Records. Featuring their breakthrough single "Hit or Miss", the album was later certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) with shipments of 500,000 units.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Viper Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 3:37
2 Medicated Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 2:57
3 Four High Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 3:44
4 Left Undone Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 3:54
5 Can't Commit Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 3:16
6 Always Something Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 3:43
7 Never Miss Me Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 4:05
8 Underrated Leaving Haven Leaving Haven 4:02


Leaving Haven - Composer, Primary Artist