» » Mathias Mental - Teflon Child
Mathias Mental - Teflon Child mp3 download

Mathias Mental - Teflon Child mp3 download

Performer: Mathias Mental
Title: Teflon Child
Size MP3 version: 1957 mb
Size FLAC version: 1160 mb
Size WMA version: 1281 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 143
Genre: Electronic

Mathias Mental - Teflon Child mp3 download

Check out this sick Cougarettes remix of the track Daylight Savings by Mathias Mental.

Mathias Mental - Deezer üzerinden Mathias Mental dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

Listen to Teflon Child from Mathias Mental's Teflon Child for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Download Mathias' albums for free at ww. athiasmental. From Montreal (Canada), Mathias mixes electro and garage influences. com Discography: 2010 - Teflon Child 2009 - Songs About Ugly Girls (Acoustic EP).

Teflon Child 02. Of Boredom 03. Everybody Hates Me Now 04. One Heart Why? 05. My Room Vs. Your Room 06. Call Me Yesterday 07. Daylight Saving 08.

A Mathias Mental Remix Project. Posted on September 23, 2010 by teflongeneration. Teflon generation remix project. Make your own remix of mathias mental’s album teflon child. The possibilities are endless, be creative! If your remix is selected to be on the Teflon Generation compilation, you will win Mathias Mental’s CDs and a T-Shirt + Your remix will be mastered professionally! And why not, maybe Mathias will remix one of your tracks! STEMS. More info about Mathias Mental here.

13 December 2014 ·. Télégraphe Jungle a fait un cover fou-malade de notre chanson "Water To The Wave". com. cuchabatarecords. Télégraphe Jungle - Water To The Wave (Mathias Mental cover), by Cuchabata Records. from the album CUCH-079 - CUCH-2014 (2014).

Featured on Teflon Child. More by Mathias Mental. Listen to Mathias Mental now. Listen to Mathias Mental in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Mental Illness is the ninth studio album by singer-songwriter Aimee Mann. It was released on March 31, 2017, by SuperEgo Records. Mann has described it as her "saddest, slowest and most acoustic" album to date. In an interview with Elle magazine, Mann said that the song "Goose Snow Cone" was inspired by a photo of a friend's cat which she received while on tour in Ireland. The song "Patient Zero" was written following a meeting Mann and her husband, Michael Penn, had with actor Andrew Garfield.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Teflon Child Mathias Mental 1:39
2 Of Boredom Mathias Mental 2:43
3 Everybody Hates Me Now Mathias Mental 2:43
4 One Heart Why? Mathias Mental 3:51
5 My Room vs Your Room Mathias Mental 2:35
6 Call Me Yesterday Mathias Mental 3:59
7 Daylight Saving Mathias Mental 2:30
8 Heart Attack Mathias Mental 3:10
9 Straight to DVD Mathias Mental 2:58
10 Soldier Love Mathias Mental 3:14


Mathias Mental - Primary Artist