» » Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis
Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis mp3 download

Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis mp3 download

Performer: Ronnie Dawson
Title: Rockinitis
Style: Rockabilly
Location: Soundstar Studios, Croydon, England
Duration: 44:03
Released: 1989
Size MP3 version: 1316 mb
Size FLAC version: 1906 mb
Size WMA version: 1497 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 503
Genre: Pop Rock

Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis mp3 download

Ronnie Dawson : Rockinitis,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Driving rocker written by Ronnie, recorded in 1989 with Rob Glazebrook, Gasty Easthope and Ian Bowerman

Cover information about the songs on the release Rockinitis by Ronnie Dawson: who covered the songs, who sang the originals.

Ronnie Dawson ‎– Rockinitis. Matrix, Runout: A Porky Primer For Ronnie I Feel More Like I Do Know Than I Did When I Got There . No hit 004 B. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All. Cat.

Dawson's second album since his mid-'80s rediscovery is an above-average latter-day rockabilly effort, sensibly avoiding temptations to modernize the sound with too much clutter. Dawson's voice has lowered considerably since his early days, meaning that instead of sounding like a little kid, he sounds like a young man (although he was about 50 when this was recorded).

Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/02 - You Tore Your Playhouse Down. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/08 - Knock Down Drag Ou. lac - 1. 0. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/03 - Monkey's Uncle. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/06 - The Worryin' Kind. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/Front. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/05 - Yum Yum Yu. 4. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/01 - Shim Sham Shimmy. Ronnie Dawson - Rockinitis/13 - Red Hot Mama.

Full list of Ronnie Dawson albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Artist: Ronnie Dawson Title Of Album: Rockinitis Release Date: 1989 Location: USA Label: No Hit Records Genre: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly Quality: FLAC (tracks+.

Territory is Ronnie Montrose's second album of instrumental jazz fusion music although there are vocals on "Love You To" and "I Spy". Catscan" (Ronnie Montrose) - 5:04. I'm Gonna Be Strong" (Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil) - 2:53. Love You To" (George Harrison) - 4:43. Odd Man Out" (Montrose)- 3:53. I Spy" (Montrose) - 4:20. Territory" (Montrose) - 4:28. Synestesia" (Montrose) - 3:26. Pentagon" (Montrose) - 3:58. Women of Ireland" (Seán Ó Riada) - 5:37.

Ronnie Dawson Rockinitis. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Ronnie Dawson Rockin' Bones true blood.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shim Sham Shimmy Ronnie Dawson 2:51
2 You Tore Your Playhouse Down Conner Reeves Ronnie Dawson 2:26
3 Monkey's Uncle Sharpe Ronnie Dawson 3:09
4 Rockinitis A.P. Carter Ronnie Dawson 2:35
5 Yum Yum Yum Ronnie Dawson 2:04
6 The Worryin' Kind Diane Lampert / Ike Turner Ronnie Dawson 2:33
7 Movin' Around C. Jones Ronnie Dawson 1:41
8 Knock Down Drag Out Ronnie Dawson Ronnie Dawson 2:39
9 Bad Mouthin' Darrell McCall Ronnie Dawson 2:55
10 The Cats Were Jumpin' Riley Ronnie Dawson 2:10
11 A Real Good Time James Peterson / Sonny Thompson Ronnie Dawson 3:16
12 I'm Tore Up Ralph Bass / Ike Turner Ronnie Dawson 2:57
13 Red Hot Mama Bud Cooper / Fred Rose / Gilbert Wells Ronnie Dawson 2:46
14 Rockin' in the Cemetery Ronnie Dawson Ronnie Dawson 3:23
15 Hot Hot Water Ronnie Dawson Ronnie Dawson 3:00
16 Sloppy Drunk Jimmy Rogers Ronnie Dawson 2:21


Eddie Angel - Guitar
Ralph Bass - Composer
Boz Boorer - Guitar, Mixing, Producer
Andy Bray - Bass
A.P. Carter - Composer
Bud Cooper - Composer
Ronnie Dawson - Composer, Guitar, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rex Fly - Photography
Sonny George - Guitar (Acoustic)
Rob Glazerbrook - Guitar
Robert Greeson - Design
C. Jones - Composer
Barney Koumis - Producer
Diane Lampert - Composer
Darrell McCall - Composer
James Peterson - Composer
Conner Reeves - Composer
Riley - Composer
Jimmy Rogers - Composer
Fred Rose - Composer
Keith Rust - Mastering
Sharpe - Composer
Toby Sheets - Mastering
Bill Swartz - Drums
Sonny Thompson - Composer
Ike Turner - Composer
Gilbert Wells - Composer
Mark Winchester - Bass
Rik Winner - Photography
Robert Wolinsky - Liner Notes