» » Madera Negra - Mar De Celofán
Madera Negra - Mar De Celofán mp3 download

Madera Negra - Mar De Celofán mp3 download

Performer: Madera Negra
Title: Mar De Celofán
Duration: 42:14
Released: 2011
Size MP3 version: 1120 mb
Size FLAC version: 1864 mb
Size WMA version: 1936 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 301
Format: ADX VOC FLAC MP3 AC3 RA
Genre: Latin

Madera Negra - Mar De Celofán mp3 download


Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Mar de Celofán by Madera Negra on iHeartRadio!

ООО "Фабрика Де Мадера" ww. abricademadera. Весь спектр изделий из дерева.

1. Recordando el Ayer. Listen to Mar de Celofán in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2011 Independent Artist.

Eduardo Guzman 7. Madera Negra - Mar de Celofán. 6 years ago 6 years ago. Rock Alternativo. MarDeCelofan mar de celofan madera negra maderanegra. Seems a little quiet over here.

Madera Negra - Madera Negra sonando en Estados Unidos y Venezuela. Madera Negra - Madera Negra music in United States and Venezuela. Listen our promotional song Olvidar o Fingir. Madera Negra released their album today in Nimbit.

Madera Negra Audio. album: Mar de Celofán genre: Pop. album: MAr de Celofán genre: Rock. In this first effort, Madera Negra digs back into their musical past to find their influences and blend them together thus creating an interesting mix of musical flavors that promises to please their listeners in every capacity, shape, or form.

Primary Artist, Composer.

Manager - maderanegramusicl. ESTE JUEVES EN "LATIN ROCK": Madera Negra en "LATIN ROCK" ESTE JUEVES POR ww. adioactivapr. com (9:00pm Puerto Rico, 10:00pm Buenos Aires, 8:00pm México DF, 8:00pm Ciudad de Panamá, 7:00pm Ciudad de Guatemala, 10:00pm Montevideo, 8:00pm Bogotá, 8:00pm Quito, 8:00pm Lima, 8:30pm Caracas, 9:00 La Paz, 9:00pm Asunción, 9:00pm Santiago).

The Godfather – Orchestral Suite.

Download and listen online Madera Negra (Tangos) by Niño Josele. Format – mp3. Music video. On this page you can download song Niño Josele - Madera Negra (Tangos) in mp3 and listen online. Niño Josele - Madera Negra (Tangos). Watch music video "Niño Josele - Madera Negra (Tangos)" online. Send lyrics Send translation.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Recordando El Ayer Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 4:05
2 Olvidar O Fingir Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 4:04
3 Tu No Sabes Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:59
4 Mar De Celofán Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 5:08
5 Algo Más Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:18
6 Que Te Vaya Bien Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:41
7 Eres Tú Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 4:22
8 Volverás A Mi Vida Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:01
9 Soy Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:55
10 Mil Años Después Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 2:47
11 Mira Más Allá Martín Látimer / Madera Negra / Juan Otero Madera Negra 3:54

Credits

Martín Látimer - Composer
Madera Negra - Composer, Primary Artist
Juan Otero - Composer