» » Kirsten Opstad - Fear of Swimming
Kirsten Opstad - Fear of Swimming mp3 download

Kirsten Opstad - Fear of Swimming mp3 download

Performer: Kirsten Opstad
Title: Fear of Swimming
Location: Interstellar Studios
Duration: 28:10
Size MP3 version: 1251 mb
Size FLAC version: 1272 mb
Size WMA version: 1516 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 713
Genre: World

Kirsten Opstad - Fear of Swimming mp3 download

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Fear of Swimming by Kirsten Opstad on iHeartRadio!

This song was written and performed by Kirsten Opstad at the Silverlake Lounge on 9/24/14.

11 tracks · 9 January 2012. A Little Unhappy - EP. Play album.

Fear of Swimming by Kirsten Opstad, released 10 January 2012 1. Magic Eye 2. Better than you are 3. Sleeping with Strangers 4. Unkeepable Oath 5. Fear of Swimming 6. Safe & Steady 7. Blankets 8. Stay Awake 9. Fight or Flight 10. Hurry Up 11. Back to Sleep Recorded November 1-9th at Interstellar Studios. Produced with the support of fans, friends, and family via Kickstarter. Title track written and recorded for the film Rolled, directed by Whit Scott. All songs written & performed by Kirsten Opstad Recorded, mixed, and produced by Jon Crawford at Interstellar Studios Mastered by Mike Burke at Specialized Mastering Artwork by Stephanie Cluggish Graphic Design by Jess Sutich. Kirsten Optad on guitar, vocals, bells, whistles, and bass on Hurry Up Jon Crawford on drums & percussion Katy Crawford on bass Wyman Reese on keys.

Listen to Fear of Swimming now. Listen to Fear of Swimming in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Los Angeles based singer-songwriter. The Cleanest Air" from the album Stay Strangers by Kirsten Opstad release. imeo.

Kirsten Opstad songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: More of the Same. album: Short Sappy Songs. album: Fear of Swimming. album: A Little Unhappy - EP. The Cleanest Air.

Album · 2015 · 9 Songs. More By Kirsten Opstad. See All. Fear of Swimming.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Magic Eye Kirsten Opstad 1:16
2 Better Than You Are Kirsten Opstad 3:08
3 Sleeping With Strangers Kirsten Opstad 2:23
4 Unkeepable Oath Kirsten Opstad 2:03
5 Fear of Swimming Kirsten Opstad 2:49
6 Safe & Steady Kirsten Opstad 3:31
7 Blankets Kirsten Opstad 3:03
8 Stay Awake Kirsten Opstad 2:36
9 Fight or Flight Kirsten Opstad 2:12
10 Hurry Up Kirsten Opstad 2:13
11 Back To Sleep Kirsten Opstad 2:56


Mike Burke - Mastering
Stephanie Cluggish - Artwork
Jon Crawford - Drums, Engineer, Mixing, Percussion, Producer
Katy Crawford - Bass
Kirsten Opstad - Bass, Bells, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals, Whistle
Wyman Reese - Keyboards
Jess Sytich - Graphic Design