» » Original Television Soundtrack - The Outsiders II
Original Television Soundtrack - The Outsiders II mp3 download

Original Television Soundtrack - The Outsiders II mp3 download

Performer: Original Television Soundtrack
Title: The Outsiders II
Duration: 01:03:40
Released: 2007
Size MP3 version: 1289 mb
Size FLAC version: 1708 mb
Size WMA version: 1502 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 281
Genre: Pop Rock

Original Television Soundtrack - The Outsiders II mp3 download

Source: TV Series Style: Original Soundtrack - Music from the Television Series Music by Ben Miller Band Label: Madison Gate Records Released: January 20, 2017 (Digital).

The Outsiders (Original Television Soundtrack).

The Outsiders II. Warner Bros.

Features Song Lyrics for David Dan's The Outsiders (Original Television Soundtrack) album. David Dan - The Outsiders (Original Television Soundtrack) Album. Artist: David Dan. Send "David Dan" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Outsiders (Original Television Soundtrack). 0. 1. Till the End (插曲-于皓之愛).

Soundtrack consists of 8 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by Madison Gate Records. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

All 9 songs featured in Outsiders Season 1, listed by episode with scene descriptions. Asa fights for his right to stay on Shay Mountain in a brutal game of survival.

Torchwood: Original Television Soundtrack is a soundtrack album which was released on 22 September 2008, containing incidental music composed by Ben Foster and Murray Gold and used in the first and second series of the British science fiction television programme Torchwood.

Lost Original Television Soundtracks. The orchestral score of Lost is composed, orchestrated, and produced by Michael Giacchino and has been released on a series of soundtrack albums by Varèse Sarabande. On March 21, 2006, the original television soundtrack to Lost was released by the record label Varèse Sarabande. It includes full length versions of the themes heard on the show during the first season.

Outsiders soundtrack from 2016, composed by Various Artists. Released by Madison Gate Records in 2017 containing music from Outsiders (2016). Get this album or track at: 3:26. 2. Whiskey Johnny (The Ben Miller Band). Get this album or track at: 3:38. 3. Taker's Creed ("Outsiders" Main Title Theme) (Morgan O'Kane). Get this album or track at: 2:22. 4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (The Ben Miller Band). Get this album or track at: 2:51. 5. Haul Away Joe (The Ben Miller Band).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ceng Jing Hou Zhi-Jian Hou Zhi-Jian 2:52
2 Ni Shui Ke Yu Chen Candice Chen 4:23
3 Da Ying Zhang Qi Xiang Dylan Kuo 5:21
4 Jiang Hu Jiao Jie Chen Jun-Yang Chen Jun-Yang 4:28
5 Imaginary Enemy Huang Yun Ren Tanya Chua 4:19
6 Yu Yan Zhi Le Debbie Hsiao Debbie Hsiao 3:37
7 Gai Ru He Kuai Le Jenny Yang 3:47
8 Ni Shui [Instrumental] Ke Yu Chen Ke Yu Chen 4:23
9 Sheng Ming Zhi Ge Huang Wei Hao Huang Wei Hao 3:30
10 Wo Bu Xiang Li Kai Ni Peng Xue Bie Carmen Tang 4:32
11 Ai Qing Lai Le Hou Zhi-Jian Hou Zhi-Jian 1:48
12 Yong Bao Wu Jia-Huii Wu Jia Hui 4:16
13 Because It's you Li Song Jie Michael Chang 3:56
14 Hei Bai Zhi Jian Chen Jun-Yang Chen Jun-Yang 3:59
15 Ni Da Ying Guo Qian You Lan Renee Chen 4:29
16 Da Ying [Instrumental] Zhang Qi Xiang Zhang Qi Xiang 4:10


Peng Xue Bie - Composer, Lyricist
Michael Chang - Primary Artist
Candice Chen - Primary Artist
Chen Jun-Yang - Composer, Primary Artist
Ke Yu Chen - Composer, Primary Artist
Renee Chen - Primary Artist
Tanya Chua - Primary Artist
Xiao Han - Lyricist
Debbie Hsiao - Composer, Primary Artist
Huang Wei Hao - Composer, Primary Artist
Wu Jia-Huii - Composer
Li Song Jie - Composer, Lyricist
Yang Shen Jie - Lyricist
Dylan Kuo - Primary Artist
Qian You Lan - Composer
Kate Liao - Lyricist
Leng Wan Mei - Lyricon
Huang Yun Ren - Composer
Carmen Tang - Primary Artist
Wu Jia Hui - Primary Artist
Zhang Qi Xiang - Composer, Primary Artist
Jenny Yang - Primary Artist
Hou Zhi-Jian - Composer, Primary Artist