» » Mark Lowry - Be the Miracle
Mark Lowry - Be the Miracle mp3 download

Mark Lowry - Be the Miracle mp3 download

Performer: Mark Lowry
Title: Be the Miracle
Style: Contemporary Gospel,Inspirational,Gospel
Location: Omni Sound Studios
Duration: 34:59
Released: January 31, 2006
Size MP3 version: 1982 mb
Size FLAC version: 1459 mb
Size WMA version: 1997 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 213
Genre: Religious

Mark Lowry - Be the Miracle mp3 download

Mark Lowry talks about life on his BE THE MIRACLE TOUR. com for tour schedule.

Features Song Lyrics for Mark Lowry's The Best of Mark Lowry, Vol. 1 album.

Album Be the Miracle, Mark Lowry. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Be the Miracle Data di pubblicazione: 24 giugno 2013. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Be the Miracle.

Recording started in January 1988 and lasted for an entire year

Miracle is the eleventh studio album by Christian rock band Third Day. This album released on Essential Records label, and it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. The album sold 29,000 copies in its debut week. The lead single from this album is "I Need a Miracle", which has had chart success. Tai Anderson told CCM Magazine's Caroline Lusk that the album was produced January through June 2012, and that it "'ended up in a great place. It's a place we haven't been before.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Miracle" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. The band was founded by lead singer Mac Powell, guitarist Mark Lee and former member Billy Wilkins. The other band members are bassist Tai Anderson and drummer David Carr. The band's name is a ref. ore .

The Miracle" is a 1989 album by English rock band Queen. It was the band's thirteenth studio album, recorded as the band recovered from guitarist Brian May's marital problems, vocalist Freddie Mercury's HIV diagnosis (which was not confessed to the band nor publicised at the time), and subsequent near-breakup of the band. The album was originally going to be called "The Invisible Men", but three weeks before the release, according to Roger Taylor, they decided to change the name to "The Miracle"

Mark Alan Lowry (born June 24, 1958 in Houston, Texas) is an American evangelical Christian comedian and singer. From 1988 to 2001, he was the baritone in the Gaither Vocal Band. Lowry attended Liberty University (called Liberty Baptist College at the time) from 1975 to 1980. He intended to get a business degree, but instead followed a self-described "spiritual calling" into the music business, and he ended up singing in many independent Baptist churches in the United States.

Queen - The Miracle (1989).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Be the Miracle Jeff Silvey Mark Lowry 3:24
2 What Kind of King Is This Lisa Aschmann / Dwight Liles / John Tirro Mark Lowry 3:10
3 I've Never Been out of His Care Phil Johnson Mark Lowry 3:42
4 Carry Me Sonya Isaacs Mark Lowry 4:50
5 Jump Across Jordon Scooter Simmons Mark Lowry 2:20
6 God Is Crazy About You William Gaither / Mark Lowry / Woody Wright Mark Lowry 2:56
7 The Sweetest Song I Know Mark Lowry 2:26
8 Give It Time Woody Wright Mark Lowry 2:59
9 God Calls Us All Dwight Liles / John Tirro Mark Lowry 2:51
10 Whatcha Need Chapin Hartford Mark Lowry 2:36
11 Going Home Mark Lowry 3:45


David Angell - Violin
Monisa Angell - Viola
Lisa Aschmann - Composer
Susan Ashton - Guest Artist
Kelly Back - Guitar (Electric)
Margie Cates - Choir/Chorus
Vinnie Ciesielski - Horn
Ray Davies - Audio Production
Michael English - Producer, Vocal Harmony
Larry Franklin - Fiddle
William Gaither - Composer
George Hairr - Overdub Engineer, Producer, Vocal Engineer
Chapin Hartford - Composer
Jacob Hubbard - Choir/Chorus, Vocal Harmony
Sonya Isaacs - Composer
Paul Johnson - Conductor, Orchestration
Phil Johnson - Composer
Chris Kent - Bass, Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Sam Levine - Horn
Dwight Liles - Composer
Mark Lowry - Composer, Executive Producer, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocals
Steve W. Mauldin - Conductor, String Arrangements
Jeremy Medkiff - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Gordon Mote - Hammond B3, Main Personnel, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Duncan Mullins - Bass
Christopher Peters - Vocal Harmony
Angela Primm - Choir/Chorus
Sari Reist - Cello
Tom Roady - Congas, Percussion
Dave Salley - Engineer
David Schober - Engineer
Jeff Silvey - Composer
Scooter Simmons - Composer
John Tirro - Composer
Eric Tonkin - Engineer
Alan Umstead - Violin
Kathy Umstead - Violin
Biff Watson - Guitar (Acoustic)
Lonnie Wilson - Drums, Main Personnel
Woody Wright - Composer
Jerry Yoder - Engineer