» » Shaggy - Boombastic
Shaggy - Boombastic mp3 download

Shaggy - Boombastic mp3 download

Performer: Shaggy
Title: Boombastic
Style: Club/Dance,Dancehall,Reggae-Pop,Ragga,Contemporary Reggae
Location: Digital B Studio, Kingston, Jamaica
Duration: 01:03:33
Released: 1995
Size MP3 version: 1207 mb
Size FLAC version: 1528 mb
Size WMA version: 1636 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 924
Genre: Reggae

Shaggy - Boombastic mp3 download

Tracks: 01-In the summertime (feat. Rayvon) 02-Boombastic 03-Something different (feat. Wayne Wonder) 04-Forgive them father 05-Heartbreak Suzie (feat.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Shaggy collection.

Boombastic, artist: Shaggy - (1995) year. Listen online for free, and download the album to a computer or phone in Mp3.

Boombastic is the third studio album released by Jamaican artist Shaggy. The album was released on July 11, 1995. The album spawned five singles: "In the Summertime", a remake of the Mungo Jerry hit, "Boombastic", which peaked at number 1 on the UK Singles Chart, at 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 1 on the . R&B chart, "Why You Treat Me So Bad?", the double A-side "Something Different", "The Train Is Coming", and "Day Oh", which was released as a Japanese only single

Mr. Boombastic What you want is some boombastic romantic fantastic lover Shaggy Mr. Lover lover, Mr. Lover lover, girl, Mr. Lover lover She call me Mr. Boombastic say me fantastic, touch me in me back she say I’m Mr. R. antic She call me Mr. Boombastic say me fantastic, touch me in me back she say I’m r. mooth just like silk Soft and cuddle hug me up like a quilt I’m a lyrical lover no take me for no filth With my sexual physique Jah know me well built Oh me oh my well well can’t you tell I’m just like a turtle crawling out of my shell Gal you captivate my body put me under a.

Released July 11, 1995. Boombastic Tracklist. 1. In the Summertime Lyrics. 2. Boombastic Lyrics.

The Boombastic Collection - Best Of Shaggy - Shaggy. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Boombastic" is a song by Jamaican-American musical artist Shaggy from his third studio album, Boombastic. Released on June 5, 1995, the single achieved commercial success in many countries, including Ireland, UK, Sweden, New Zealand, and Australia, where it topped the singles charts. It spent a week at number one on the US Billboard R&B chart, and a similar stint atop the UK Singles Chart. It also reached number three on the Billboard Hot 100.

Tracklist: 1. In The Summertime, 2. Boombastic, 3. Something Different, 4. Forgive Them Father, 5. Heartbreak Suzie, 6. Finger Smith, 7. Why You Treat Me So Bad, 8. Woman A Pressure Me, 9. The Train Is Coming, 10. Island Lover, 11. Day Oh, 12. Jenny, 13. How Much More, 14. Gal Yu A Pepper. In The Summertime. 3. Something Different. 4. Forgive Them Father.

Boombastic confirmed Shaggy's status as one of the most popular dancehall acts of the '90s, and for good reason - the record is an infectiously entertaining collection of deep, funky grooves that celebrates good times. Featuring the major hit title track, the album also sports a great guest appearance by Grand Puba on "Why You Treat Me So Bad," as well as a hot duet with singer Wayne Wonder on "Something Different.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 In the Summertime Ray Dorset Shaggy 3:57
2 Boombastic Orville Burrell / King Floyd III / Robert Livingston Shaggy 4:07
3 Something Different Orville Burrell / V. Charles / Tony Kelly Shaggy 4:31
4 Forgive Them Father Orville Burrell / Paul Crosdale / D. Dennis / Robert Livingston / M. Miller Shaggy 3:27
5 Heartbreak Suzie Orville Burrell / Robert Livingston Shaggy 4:09
6 Finger Smith Orville Burrell / Paul Crosdale / D. Dennis / Robert Livingston / M. Miller Shaggy 3:28
7 Why You Treat Me So Bad Orville Burrell / Robert Livingston / Bob Marley Shaggy 3:47
8 Woman a Pressure Me Orville Burrell / Paul Crosdale / D. Dennis / Bobby Dixon / M. Miller Shaggy 3:31
9 The Train Is Coming Ken Boothe / Orville Burrell / Robert Livingston Shaggy 3:41
10 Island Lover Orville Burrell / Robert Livingston / Robert Zapata Shaggy 4:13
11 The Day Oh William Attaway Shaggy 3:56
12 Jenny Shaun Pizzonia Shaggy 4:15
13 How Much More? Orville Burrell / Tony Kelly Shaggy 3:51
14 Gal Yu a Pepper Orville Burrell / Dennis Halliburton / Robert Livingston / Shaun Pizzonia Shaggy 4:18
15 In the Summertime Ray Dorset / O'Kelly Isley Shaggy 4:04
16 Boombastic Marvin Gaye / Ed Townsend Shaggy 4:18


Les ? - Engineer
John Raf Allen - Tracking
William Attaway - Composer
Ken Boothe - Composer, Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Performer
Kent Bryan - Tracking, Vocals (Background)
Orville Burrell - Composer
V. Charles - Composer
Jake Chessum - Photography
Gemma Corfield - Executive Producer
Paul Crosdale - Composer, Tracking
Duley Culture - Vocals (Background)
D. Dennis - Composer
Bobby Dixon - Composer, Engineer, Producer
Bobby "Digital" Dixon - Engineer, Producer
Tom Dolan - Art Direction, Design
Ray Dorset - Composer
King Floyd III - Composer
Marvin Gaye - Composer
Brian & Tony Gold - Vocals (Background)
Tony Gold - Vocals (Background)
Goldmine - Featured Artist
Grand Puba - Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Performer
Anastas Hackett - Tracking
Dennis Halliburton - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Tracking
O'Kelly Isley - Composer
Tony Kelly - Composer, Engineer, Producer, Tracking
Marty Kersich - Horn Overdubs
Robert Livingston - Composer, Executive Producer, Producer, Tracking
Bob Marley - Composer
Fatta Marshall - Mixing
Lynford "Fatta" Marshall - Mixing
George "Dusty" Miller - Tracking
Kimbalyn Miller - Vocals (Background)
M. Miller - Composer
Dr. Marshall Murphey - Engineer, Mixing, Overdubs
Robert Murphy - Engineer, Mixing
Wayne Nicholson - Engineer
Shaun Pizzonia - Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Overdubs, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Rayvon - Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Performer
Glen Ricks - Vocals (Background)
Shaggy - Primary Artist
Budda Junky Swan - Featured Artist
Ed Townsend - Composer
Wayne Wonder - Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Performer
Collin "Bulbie" York - Mixing
Robert Zapata - Composer, Producer, Tracking, Vocals (Background)