» » Murray Head - Passion
Murray Head - Passion mp3 download

Murray Head - Passion mp3 download

Performer: Murray Head
Title: Passion
Style: Vocal Pop
Duration: 54:25
Released: October 8, 2002
Size MP3 version: 1725 mb
Size FLAC version: 1297 mb
Size WMA version: 1287 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 300
Genre: Vocal

Murray Head - Passion mp3 download

Passion (Murray Head album). Passion is the eleventh studio album by Murray Head. It was released on October 8, 2002.

This is the original 1971 promo video for "Jesus Christ Superstar" Murray Head originally played the role of "Judas Iscariot " Murray Head is best known fo. .

Wave - Студийный альбом от Murray Head. В альбом вошло 10 треков.

Passion is the eleventh studio album by Murray Head. All songs composed by Murray Head unless noted. Say It Ain't So, Joe" - 4:29. Never Even Thought" - 4:38. Mademoiselle" - 4:07. Dearest Anne" (Jean Claude Dequeant, Murray Head, Yves Simon) - 2:00. Hesitation Blues" (Rev. Gary Davis) - 3:12. I'm Losing You" (John Lennon) - 3:31. Comme des enfants qui jouent" (Head, Luc Plamondon) - 5:11. Little Bit of Loving" - 4:21

Band Name Murray Head. 版公司 Voiceprint Justin Time Records. 1. Say It Ain't So, Joe.

Murray Head, Passion. This local singer has put together a fourteen track album which is a blend of pop, soft rock and even some blues in the mix. "Never Even Thought" is a sweet love tune that also has a pleasant musical backdrop. Dearest Anne" is somewhat of a country tune. I'm Loosing You" has cool guitar riffs and powerful vocals by Murray. There is a french song called "Comme Des Enfants Qui Jouent" which he has also included on the album

Murray Head Officiel. Le 5 mars 1946, Murray Seafield Saint George HEAD naît à Londres  . Découvrez en avant première le Clip de Dust in the Wind, extrait du nouvel album de Murray HEAD "My back pages". 122. 36. See all. Posts. Murray Head Officiel. 7 May at 14:51 ·. RV à Colmar le 2 août !! Murray Head Officiel. 3 May at 02:53 ·. Après un concert en 2018, Murray Head sera de retour sur la scène de L'Olympia le 28 mars 2020 ! ▶️ Inscrivez-vous à la prévente du lundi 6 mai – 10h et bénéficiez des meilleures places sur → bi. te.

Wave (Murray Head album). This article does not cite any sources. In 2000, Wave was reissued under the title Innocence, which is also the title of a previous album by Murray Head. There was one change to the track listing, "Move Closer" replacing "Feel No Shame".

Backing Vocals – Anthony Head (tracks: B1), Dave Stewart & Barbara Gaskin, Grainne Renihan, Jakko, Sally-Ann Triplett. Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Say It Ain't So, Joe Murray Head Murray Head 4:29
2 Never Even Thought Murray Head Murray Head 4:38
3 Mademoiselle Murray Head Murray Head 4:07
4 Dearest Anne Murray Head / Yves Simon Murray Head 2:00
5 Hesitation Blues Rev. Gary Davis Murray Head 3:12
6 I'm Losing You John Lennon Murray Head 3:31
7 Comme des Enfants Qui Jouent Murray Head / Luc Plamondon Murray Head 5:11
8 Little Bit of Loving Murray Head Murray Head 4:21
9 Affair Across a Crowded Room Murray Head Murray Head 4:12
10 Sorry, I Love You Murray Head Murray Head 4:17
11 Make It Easy Murray Head Murray Head 3:20
12 When I'm Yours Murray Head Murray Head 4:02
13 Ruthie Murray Head Murray Head 3:22
14 Grace Murray Head Murray Head 3:43


Ian Anderson - Strings
Jeff Beck - Guest Artist, Guitar (Electric)
Norbert Blum - Strings
Sylvain Bolduc - Bass
Jim Cregan - Guitar
Alun Davies - Guitar
Rev. Gary Davis - Composer
Billy Day - Organ
Nick DeCaro - String Arrangements
Pat Donaldson - Bass
Steve Fletcher - Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
John Flynn - Vocals (Background)
Mike Giles - Percussion
Anthony Head - Vocals (Background)
Murray Head - Composer, Guitar, Harmonium, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Pierre Hébert - Drums
Rupert Hine - Keyboards
Simon Jeffes - Organ, String Arrangements
Jamie Lane - Drums
Chris Laurence - Bass (Acoustic)
Jean-Pierre Leduc - Associate Producer
John Lennon - Composer
Helen Liebmann - Cello
Ian Maidman - Bass, Instrumentation
Pascal Mailloux - Keyboards
Andrew McGee - Strings
Jean Millaire - Guitar
Trevor Morais - Drums
Reid Morris - Design
Andy Newmark - Drums
Simon Nicol - Guitar
Steve Nye - Percussion
Peter Oxer - Strings
Phil Palmer - Guest Artist, Guitar
Luc Plamondon - Composer
Tony Pleeth - Strings
Cozy Powell - Guest Artist
Geoffrey Richardson - Guitar, Kalimba, Slide Guitar, Viola
Jack Rothstein - String Conductor
Jan Schlapp - Strings
Yves Simon - Composer, Producer
Alan Spenner - Bass
Stephanie Spring - Drums
Billy Szawlowski - Mastering, Remixing
Sally Ann Triplett - Vocals (Background)
Peter Veitch - Keyboards, Synthesizer
Mark Warner - Guitar
Christopher Warren-Green - Cello, Violin
Nigel Warren-Green - Cello, Violin
Arthur Watts - Bass (Acoustic)
Jim West - Associate Producer
Bob Weston - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Dave Wintour - Bass
Nanette Workman - Vocals (Background)
Gavyn Wright - String Conductor