» » Nawal - Embrace the Spirit
Nawal - Embrace the Spirit mp3 download

Nawal - Embrace the Spirit mp3 download

Performer: Nawal
Title: Embrace the Spirit
Duration: 01:03:46
Released: 2011
Size MP3 version: 1832 mb
Size FLAC version: 1329 mb
Size WMA version: 1501 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 369
Genre: International

Nawal - Embrace the Spirit mp3 download

Nawal sings "Mantra for Four Chakras" from her album "Embrace the Spirit" at the Lotus Festival in Bloomington, Indiana when on tour in the USA 2011.

Embrace the Spirit, 2011. Embrace the Spirit, 2011. For a Dignified Humanity, 04:29. Breath of the Sea, 08:41. Mystic Baraka, 02:40.

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

Total playing time: 51:57.

Band Name Spirit Caravan. Album Name The Last Embrace. Data de aparición 04 Noviembre 2003. Estilo MusicalStoner Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. DISC 1. 1. The Last Embrace (Previously Unreleased). 2. Brainwashed (Previously Unreleased). 6. Dead Love, Jug Fulla Sun. 7. Fang.

Embrace is the eponymously titled sixth studio album by English alternative rock band Embrace. The album, produced by vocalist Richard McNamara, was released on 25 April 2014 in Friday-release countries and on 28 April 2014 in the United Kingdom by independent record label Cooking Vinyl. The album is the band's first in eight years, after the release of their fifth studio album This New Day in 2006. It went to number 5 in the UK charts.

Spirit Caravan (The Obsessed cover). Tracks released under the band name "Shine", pre-Spirit Caravan. Disc 2: Track 1: Previously unreleased Tracks 2 & 3: So Mortal Be, Undone Mind (7", 2002) Tracks 4 - 12: Elusive Truth (Full Length, 2001) Track 13: Split with Sixty Watt Shaman (7", 1999) Track 14: Rise 13 - Magick Rock Vo. (Compilation, 1999). COM Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI HR01 Matrix, Runout (CD2): <47012 LAST EMBRACE CD2 BUILTBYICON.

The Spirit is a live album by the English rock band Magnum, released in 1991 by Polydor. Recorded during the Goodnight . tour, the selection of recordings was made according to the band's live set. The band selected the recording that they were most happy with. Although it was originally intended to be a double CD covering Magnum's full set at the time, it was changed to a single disc to cut costs. All tracks written by Tony Clarkin, except where noted. Tony Clarkin - guitar.

Album · 2003 · 29 Songs. More By Spirit Caravan. See All. Dreamwheel - EP. 1999.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 For a Dignified Humanity Nawal Mlanao Nawal 4:29
2 Prayer Nawal 6:50
3 Zim Spirit Nawal 6:25
4 Mama Baraka Nawal Mlanao Nawal 5:24
5 Shalom 'Aleikoum Nawal Mlanao Nawal 4:16
6 Mantra For Four Chakras Nawal Mlanao Nawal 7:26
7 Tsioro Nawal Mlanao Nawal 7:02
8 Origin Nawal Mlanao Nawal 10:33
9 Breath of the Sea Nawal Mlanao Nawal 8:41
10 Mystic Baraka Nawal Mlanao Nawal 2:40


Aicha - Translation
Françoise Bergmann - Layout
Jean-Christophe Chamboredon - Executive Producer
Jean-Christophe Glaudel - Back Cover Photo, Inlay Photography
Stefan Karrer - Executive Producer
Shawn Lyon - Layout
Nawal Mlanao - Composer
Nawal - Arranger, Primary Artist
Melissa Cara Rigoli - Graphic Design, Photography
Aida Sultan Shouzour - Cover Painting