» » Frank Black - Honeycomb
Frank Black - Honeycomb mp3 download

Frank Black - Honeycomb mp3 download

Performer: Frank Black
Title: Honeycomb
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock
Location: Better Songs And Gardens, Nashville, TN
Duration: 49:28
Released: July 19, 2005
Size MP3 version: 1932 mb
Size FLAC version: 1349 mb
Size WMA version: 1424 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 971
Genre: Pop Rock

Frank Black - Honeycomb mp3 download

Honeycomb is the tenth studio album by Frank Black, released in July 2005 on Back Porch Records.

All lyrics from Honeycomb album, popular Frank Black songs with tracklist and information about album.

Listen free to Frank Black – Honeycomb (Selkie Bride, I Burn Today and more).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Selkie Bride Frank Black Frank Black 3:06
2 I Burn Today Frank Black Frank Black 4:05
3 Lone Child Frank Black Frank Black 3:12
4 Another Velvet Nightmare Frank Black / Reid Paley Frank Black 4:24
5 The Dark End of the Street Chips Moman / Dan Penn Frank Black 3:53
6 Go Find Your Saint Frank Black Frank Black 2:03
7 Song of the Shrimp Sid Tepper Frank Black 3:08
8 Strange Goodbye Frank Black Frank Black 2:08
9 Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day Doug Sahm Frank Black 4:11
10 Honeycomb Frank Black Frank Black 3:54
11 My Life Is in Storage Frank Black Frank Black 5:38
12 Atom in My Heart Frank Black Frank Black 2:41
13 Violet Frank Black Frank Black 2:07
14 Sing for Joy Frank Black Frank Black 4:58


Frank Black - Composer, Guitar, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocals
Jean Black - Main Personnel, Vocals
Jeanette Wright Black - Duet, Vocals
Billy Block - Drums, Main Personnel
Violet Clark - Package Design
Steve Cropper - Guitar, Main Personnel
Jim DeMain - Mastering
Earl Drake - Mixing
Anton Fig - Drums, Main Personnel
James Griffin - Main Personnel, Vocals
James Griffin - Vocals
Nora Hagerty - Package Layout
Michael Halsband - Photography
David Hood - Bass, Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Ellis Hooks - Main Personnel, Vocals
Buddy Miller - Guitar, Main Personnel
Chips Moman - Composer
Ben Mumphrey - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Spooner Oldham - Audio Production, Bells, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Vocals
Reid Paley - Composer
Elizabeth Parr - Cover Art
Dan Penn - Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Vocals
Doug Sahm - Composer
Sid Tepper - Composer
Akil Thompson - Drums, Main Personnel
Chester Thompson - Drums, Guest Artist, Main Personnel
Jon Tiven - Audio Production, Harmonica, Main Personnel, Mixing, Producer
Reggie Young - Guitar, Main Personnel