» » Satin Whale - Lost Mankind
Satin Whale - Lost Mankind mp3 download

Satin Whale - Lost Mankind mp3 download

Performer: Satin Whale
Title: Lost Mankind
Duration: 42:31
Released: 1975
Size MP3 version: 1679 mb
Size FLAC version: 1907 mb
Size WMA version: 1810 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 827
Genre: Pop Rock

Satin Whale - Lost Mankind mp3 download

01 Six Ocklock 02 Lost mankind 03 Reverie 04 Go ahead 05 Trace of sadness 06 Midnight store 07 Song for Thesy 08 Beyond the horizon.

Lost Mankind - Satin Whale. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Composed By – Dellmann, Schättgen. Composed By – Roesberg, Dellmann. Lost Mankind ‎(LP, Album). Telefunken, Telefunken.

Lost Mankind is a music studio album recording by SATIN WHALE (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in 1975 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. The album starts a bit tame with the first three tracks but with the 11 minute + long "Go Ahead" comes certainly the best and most versatile track on here with great sax and flute play. Trace Of Sadness" is a powerful organ driven rocker, "Song for Thesy" is very much dominated by flute, reminding a bit to FOCUS and has some nice drum and marimba sections between the vocal parts. Flute plays as well an important role in the final track "Beyond The Horizon" besides the good ol' hammond.

Satin Whale: Trace Of Sadness, Beyond The Horizon, Six O'Clock и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Популярные альбомы и сборникиВсе альбомы. Original Album Series: Krautrock, Vol. 2. Various artists. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты. Пользовательское соглашение.

CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. 01 - Six O'Clock.

Original Album Series: Krautrock, Vol.

Satin Whale 1974 (Vinyl rip) . Often Wondered. Satin Whale (Vinyl) . eyond the horizon- Lost Mankind - 1975. Satin Whale 1974 (Vinyl rip) . emember. idnight stone - Lost Mankind - 1975.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Six O'Clock Satin Whale 3:47
2 Lost Mankind Satin Whale 5:40
3 Reverie Satin Whale 1:37
4 Go Ahead Satin Whale 11:18
5 Trace of Sadness Satin Whale 5:26
6 Midnight Stone Satin Whale 2:43
7 Song for "Thesy" Satin Whale 4:50
8 Beyond the Horizon Satin Whale 7:10


Thomas Bruck - Bass, Vocals
Gerald Dellman - Keyboards
Wolfgang Hieronymi - Drums, Percussion
Dieter Roesberg - Guitar, Wind
Satin Whale - Primary Artist
Ken Taylor - Vocals