» » Kenneth McKellar - A Dream O'Hame / Kenneth McKellar's People
Kenneth McKellar - A Dream O'Hame / Kenneth McKellar's People mp3 download

Kenneth McKellar - A Dream O'Hame / Kenneth McKellar's People mp3 download

Performer: Kenneth McKellar
Title: A Dream O'Hame / Kenneth McKellar's People
Style: Vocal Music
Duration: 01:17:11
Size MP3 version: 1861 mb
Size FLAC version: 1219 mb
Size WMA version: 1371 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 892
Genre: Classical

Kenneth McKellar - A Dream O'Hame / Kenneth McKellar's People mp3 download

A Dream O'Hame, Kenneth McKellar's People.

Kenneth McKellar: все альбомы, включая George Frederick Handel Excerpts from MESSIAH, Songs Of Robert Burns, Marching Through the Heather и другие.

Слушайте Kenneth Mckellar и скачивайте в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

Kenneth McKellar: Handel: Semele HWV 58, Act 2 - "Where'er You Walk", Xerxes, HWV 40, Act I: Ombra mai fu, What Are Little Boys Made Of и другие песни.

Mp3 indir Kenneth mckellar a dream a hame bedava yukle. Aramanzda kı şarkıları ve benzerleri Trmp3indir'de sizi bekliyor.

Article properties: Kenneth Mckellar: Kenneth McKellar's People & A Dream O'Hame. Interpret: Kenneth Mckellar. Album titlle: Kenneth McKellar's People & A Dream O'Hame. 24. Waggle O' The Kilt. Customer evaluation for "Kenneth McKellar's People & A Dream O'Hame". Evaluations will be activated after verification.

Kenneth McKellar (23 June 1927 – 9 April 2010) was a Scottish tenor. McKellar studied forestry at the University of Aberdeen, after graduation working for the Scottish Forestry Commission. He later trained at the Royal College of Music as an opera singer. He did not enjoy his time with the Carl Rosa Opera Company and left them to pursue a career singing traditional Scottish songs and other works.

Kenneth McKellar's People (1969). Album by Kenneth McKellar. is a cover of. The Dark Island by Iain McLachlan (1958).

Listen to Kenneth Mckellar in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Black is the Colour of My True Love's Hair Kenneth McKellar 4:05
2 Scarlet Ribbons Evelyn Danzig Kenneth McKellar 3:00
3 Because You are There (La Peregrinación) Kenneth McKellar 2:55
4 Shenandoah Kenneth McKellar 3:17
5 The Dark Island Iain McLachlan Kenneth McKellar 3:09
6 Cindy, Oh Cindy Bob Barron Kenneth McKellar 2:53
7 Scarborough Fair - Canticle Paul Simon Kenneth McKellar 3:30
8 The Bard of Armagh Herbert Hughes Kenneth McKellar 3:19
9 Quattro Cavaiche Trottano Kenneth McKellar 3:20
The Capriol Suite
10 Pavanne Peter Warlock Kenneth McKellar 2:38
11 The Wild Mountain Thyme Francis McPeake Kenneth McKellar 3:24
12 The White Rose of Athens Manos Hadjidakis Kenneth McKellar 2:54
13 Think on Me Alicia Ann Scott (Lady John Scott) Kenneth McKellar 3:41
14 Dream Angus Kenneth McKellar 3:16
15 Come Under My Plaidie Robert Burns Kenneth McKellar 3:06
16 Wae's Me for Prince Charlie Kenneth McKellar 3:24
17 O Gin My Love Were Yon Red Rose Robert Burns Kenneth McKellar 2:49
18 The Thistle of Scotland Kenneth McKellar 3:01
19 These are My Mountains Jimmy Copeland Kenneth McKellar 3:03
20 Rothesay Bay Kenneth McKellar 3:11
21 Fairy Lullaby Kenneth McKellar 3:34
22 Maiden of Morven Lawson Kenneth McKellar 3:34
23 A Dream o' Hame J. Reid McNab Kenneth McKellar 3:33
24 Waggle o' the Kilt Harry Lauder Kenneth McKellar 2:35


Bob Barron - Composer
Harold Boulton - Arranger
Hans Bradtke - Text
Robert Burns - Composer
Jimmy Copeland - Composer
Evelyn Danzig - Composer
Michael J. Dutton - Remastering
Art Garfunkel - Text
Manos Hadjidakis - Composer
Ray Horricks - Liner Notes, Process Engineering, Producer
Herbert Hughes - Composer
Heather Jeynes - Engineer
Peter Knight - Arranger, Conductor, Musical Director
Harry Lauder - Composer
Lawson - Composer
Burt Long - Text
Adrian Martins - Engineer
Kenneth McKellar - Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Tenor (Vocal)
Iain McLachlan - Composer
J. Reid McNab - Composer
Francis McPeake - Composer
Ariel Ramírez - Text
Hugh S. Roberton - Arranger
Alicia Ann Scott (Lady John Scott) - Composer
Jack Segal - Text
David Silver - Text
Paul Simon - Composer
Derek Varnals - Engineer
Peter Warlock - Composer