» » Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin'
Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin' mp3 download

Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin' mp3 download

Performer: Supersuckers
Title: Motherfuckers Be Trippin'
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Garage Punk,Indie Rock
Location: Studio Litho, Seattle, WA
Duration: 33:59
Released: April 22, 2003
Date of recording: 2002
Size MP3 version: 1565 mb
Size FLAC version: 1760 mb
Size WMA version: 1156 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 182
Genre: Pop Rock

Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin' mp3 download

Motherfuckers Be Trippin'. Redeye Distribution (от лица компании "Mid Fi Recordings"); Digital Sound - Mazzika, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPG Publishing" и другие авторские общества (10).

The Supersuckers : Motherfuckers Be Trippin',альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Motherfuckers Be Trippin' is the sixth studio album by the American rock and roll band Supersuckers. It was released on April 22, 2003, on the band's own label, Mid-Fi Recordings. The album's title comes from the name jokingly announced by the New Bomb Turks as the title of their upcoming album while on tour with Supersuckers. When the Supersuckers went into the studio to record their next album, they put it down as a working title as an inside joke.

Motherfuckers Be Trippin' ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red). Motherfuckers Be Trippin' ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Dig). Motherfuckers Be Trippin' ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Jew). Motherfuckers Be Trippin' ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Shortly after the album's release, Supersuckers regrouped and began touring with Thin Lizzy in Europe. This was followed by a tour of bars and clubs throughout North America with co-headliners Nashville Pussy. In 2014, the band released a new album, Get the Hell. Supersuckers have recorded with many artists including Willie Nelson, Steve Earle, Kelley Deal of The Breeders, and Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam. They have appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno backing Willie Nelson. Motherfuckers Be Trippin' - 2003, Mid-Fi. Get It Together - 2008. Get the Hell; 2014, Acetate Records. Holdin' The Bag; 2015, Acetate Records. Suck It; 2018, Acetate Records.

Motherfuckers Be Trippin’. By: Supersuckers (2003, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Supersuckers

Album by Supersuckers. Rock-N-Roll Records (Ain't Selling This Year). Rock Your Ass. Pretty Fucked Up. The Fight Song. Bruises to Prove It. Bubblegum and Beer. A Good Night for My Drinkin'. Someday I Will Kill You. The Nowhere Special. MusicBrainz: Motherfuckers Be Trippin'.

Features Song Lyrics for Supersuckers's Motherfuckers Be Trippin’ album. Supersuckers - Motherfuckers Be Trippin’ Album Lyrics. 1. Rock-n-Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year) Lyrics.

After 10 years of unabashed supercharged ck-'n'-roll, the 'Suckers have taken that rule to its most vulgar conclusion: Their new album, Motherfuckers Be Trippin' features liner notes that contain 78 instances of the word "motherfuckin'" (and variations thereof). The Supersuckers (lead singer/bassist Eddie Spaghetti, guitarist Dan "Thunder" Bolton, guitarist Rontrose Heathman, and drummer Dancing Eagle) have positioned themselves as the unlikely love child of insane pop metaller Andrew . and alt-country bar band mainstays the Bottlerockets on Motherfuckers Be Trippin'. Intentional or not, Motherfuckers Be Trippin''s greatest contribution may be that it dissolves the line between cock rock homage and parody. Thanks to the Supersuckers, listeners can now enjoy both simultaneously.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rock-N-Roll Records (Ain't Selling This Year) Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:26
2 Rock Your Ass Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:40
3 Pretty Fucked Up Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:52
4 The Fight Song Supersuckers Supersuckers 3:40
5 Bruises to Prove It Supersuckers Supersuckers 3:27
6 Bubblegum and Beer Supersuckers Supersuckers 3:18
7 Sleepy Vampire Supersuckers Supersuckers 3:37
8 A Good Night for My Drinkin' Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:35
9 Damn My Soul Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:29
10 Someday I Will Kill You Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:35
11 The Nowhere Special Supersuckers Supersuckers 2:44
12 Goodbye Supersuckers Supersuckers 1:36


Dan Bolton - Guitar, Screams
Ed Brooks - Mastering
Peter Crocker - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Dancing Eagle - Cymbals, Drums
James Erdman - Vocals (Background)
Dave Fisher - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Rontrose Heathman - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Mike Musburger - Drum Technician
Quattro - Screams, Yells
Eddie Spaghetti - Guitar (Bass), Mixing, Producer, Yells
Jessika Spaghetti - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Jason Staczek - Organ, Piano
Supersuckers - Composer, Primary Artist