» » Teodross Avery - New Day New Groove
Teodross Avery - New Day New Groove mp3 download

Teodross Avery - New Day New Groove mp3 download

Performer: Teodross Avery
Title: New Day New Groove
Style: Hard Bop,Jazz Instrument,Saxophone Jazz
Location: Funky Slice
Duration: 01:03:35
Released: January 16, 2001
Date of recording: January 9, 1998 - July 26, 1998
Size MP3 version: 1891 mb
Size FLAC version: 1446 mb
Size WMA version: 1863 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 552
Genre: Jazz

Teodross Avery - New Day New Groove mp3 download

12. New Day, New Groove.

Teodross Avery: American jazz tenor saxophonist who has released albums for the record labels GRP Records and Impulse! . New Day, New Groove, Under The Brooklyn Moon, Niten-Ichi и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Listen to New Day, New Groove by Teodross Avery - New Day, New Groove. Deezer: free music streaming.

Cool Funky Jazz Groove coming from Jazz Saxophonist Teodross Avery & 5th Power. This is from his 2001 release New Day New Groove.

Listen to New Day, New Groove in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

New Day, New Groove is a English album released on Jan 2000. New Day, New Groove Album has 15 songs sung by Teodross Avery, The 5th Power. Listen to all songs in high quality & download New Day, New Groove songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Teodross Avery - Under The Brooklyn Moon 03:28. Teodross Avery - New Day, New Groove 05:14. Teodross Avery - On And On 05:54. Teodross Avery - Freestyle 04:37. Teodross Avery - Pretty Brown Soul Sister 04:15. Teodross Avery - Intro 00:21. Teodross Avery - Black Love 06:03. Teodross Avery - Interview 09:15. Teodross Avery - Funky Slice 06:50. Teodross Avery - Interlude 00:33. Teodross Avery - We Trying To Make It!

From: Teodross Avery. Count: 15. Views: 5. New Day, New Groove tracks. Under The Brooklyn Moon. On And On. Freestyle.

New Day, New Groove: Best 2 songs. Album: New Day, New Groove. Teodross Avery: best 2 tracks. Drop: In Spanish Bridging The Gap: Hop-Hop Jazz, 2008 00:16. Teodross Avery - A New Beginning The Diva's Choice, 2009 05:34. Artist: Teodross Avery.

Saxophonist Teodross Avery has released After the Rain: A Night for Coltrane, which collects live renditions of John Coltrane classics performed in Oakland, California. Avery, who counts Coltrane as one of his earliest influences, described After the Rain in a statement as a return to my roots. He added, I’ve studied all areas of his music. I was just trying to take songs that were important to him and important to the real connoisseurs of his music. On After the Rain, Avery is backed up by pianist Adam Shulman, Darrell Green and bassist Jeff Chambers.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Teodross Avery 0:21
2 Funky Slice Teodross Avery / Trevor Lawrence Teodross Avery 6:50
3 Freestyle Teodross Avery / Trevor Lawrence Teodross Avery 4:37
4 On & On Erykah Badu / Jahmal Cantero Teodross Avery 5:53
5 Rain Dance Jeff Lorber Teodross Avery 3:47
6 We Tryin' to Make It! Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 4:46
7 Interlude, No. 1 Teodross Avery 0:06
8 Pretty Brown Soul Sister Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 4:15
9 Under the Brooklyn Moon Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 3:28
10 Black Love Teodross Avery / Greg Ginn Teodross Avery 6:03
11 Interlude, No. 2 Teodross Avery 0:33
12 New Day, New Groove Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 5:14
13 Let's Do This! Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 4:05
14 The Truth of the Matter Teodross Avery Teodross Avery 4:22
15 Interview With Kevin Powell Carly Simon / Don Was Teodross Avery 9:15


Jorge Amorim - Percussion
Teodross Avery - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Erykah Badu - Composer
Kenyatta Beasley - Trumpet
Jahmal Cantero - Composer
Marc Cary - Producer
Common - Rap
The G-Man - DJ
Greg Ginn - Composer
Richie Goodes - Bass (Electric)
Darryl Hall - Bass
Trevor Lawrence - Composer, Producer
Jeff Lorber - Composer
Chris Parks - Tracking
Ransom - Rap, Trumpet
Ursula Rucker - Spoken Word
Chris Sholar - Guitar
Kelvin Sholar - Fender Rhodes
Carly Simon - Composer
Serge Tsai - Engineer
Don Was - Composer
Yoichi Watanabe - Engineer