» » Rick Ross - Teflon Don
Rick Ross - Teflon Don mp3 download

Rick Ross - Teflon Don mp3 download

Performer: Rick Ross
Title: Teflon Don
Style: Southern Rap
Location: Avex Recording Studio, Honolulu, HI
Duration: 49:15
Released: July 20, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1566 mb
Size FLAC version: 1570 mb
Size WMA version: 1863 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 596
Genre: Hip-Hop

Rick Ross - Teflon Don mp3 download

Teflon Don is another 2010 Album by Rick Ross. Stream & Download ALBUM: Rick Ross – Teflon Don Mp3 Download. Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Rick Ross – Teflon Don fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below. 01 Rick Ross – I’m Not a Star 02 Rick Ross – Free Mason (feat. Jay-Z) 03 Rick Ross – Tears of Joy (feat. Cee-Lo) 04 Rick Ross – Maybach Music III (feat. Jadakiss & Erykah Badu) 05 Rick Ross – Live Fast, Die Young (feat. Kanye West) 06 Rick Ross – Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) 07 Rick Ross – No 1 (feat.

It also contains excerpts from Rick James "Live At Long Beach, CA". Track contains elements of "Silly Love Song" by Enchantment. Track contains interpolations of "Too Legit To Quit" by MC Hammer.

Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010). 3. Rick Ross - Tears Of Joy. Download. 4. Rick Ross - Maybach Music III. 5. Rick Ross - Live Fast, Die Young. 6. Rick Ross - Super High. 7. Rick Ross - No. 1. 8. Rick Ross - MC Hammer. 10. Rick Ross - Aston Martin Music. 11. Rick Ross - All The Money In The World. More songs by Rick Ross.

Teflon Don is the fourth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross, released on July 20, 2010, on Maybach Music Group, Slip-n-Slide Records and Def Jam Recordings. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 and was handled by several record producers, including Clark Kent, No . League, Lex Luger, Danja, The Inkredibles, The Remedy and Kanye West.

He paint himself as the Don and succeeds at it: his lyrics get deep at various points; features a lot of talented artists and he sounds great on almost every song. Despite Rick Ross being very corpulent, this rap album has no fat at all. Absent are the unnecessary skits and interludes and filler songs. The best feature of Teflon Don is the production that is provided by . Teflon Don is, in my opinion, Rick Ross' best album. League, The Inkredibles, No . Clark Kent, Danja (although I did not like his beat), Lex Luger, the Olympicks and the fantastic Kanye West.

William Leonard Roberts II (born January 28, 1976), known professionally as Rick Ross, is an American rapper, entrepreneur and record executive. After releasing his debut single, "Hustlin'" in 2006, Ross became the subject of a bidding war, receiving offers from Diddy's Bad Boy Entertainment and Irv Gotti's Murder In. before signing a multimillion dollar deal with Jay Z's Def Jam Records

Rick Ross has scored another victory over 50 cent with his now critically acclaimed album Teflon Don. Topping the New York Times list of top 10 album of 2010 is non other that the boss himself Rick Ross Teflon Don. Coming in second is Taylor Swift’s Speak Now ( and Kanye’s highly regarded My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy that was ranked number Following that was Drake’s Thank Me Later ( and Titus Andronicus’ The Monitor ( Nicki Minaj was also named in the mix but did not make the list of top ten albums

Is Teflon Don the best album by Rick Ross? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Teflon Don by Rick Ross (2010) Release date: 2010-07-20 Overall rank: 8,335th. Accolades: Top albums of 2010 (203rd). Top albums of the 2010s (1,419th). Best albums of all time (8,335th).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I'm Not a Star Rick Ross 3:00
2 Free Mason Rick Ross 4:07
3 Tears of Joy Rick Ross 5:33
4 Maybach Music III Rick Ross 4:25
5 Live Fast, Die Young Marvin Gaye / Kanye West Rick Ross 6:13
6 Super High Shaffer Smith Rick Ross 3:46
7 No. 1 Sean Combs / Nate Hills Rick Ross 3:53
8 MC Hammer Rick Ross 4:58
9 B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast) Rick Ross 4:10
10 Aston Martin Music Rick Ross 4:30
11 All the Money in the World Rick Ross 4:40


Chris Athens - Mastering
Chris Atlas - Marketing
Erykah Badu - Featured Artist
Inderam K. Bailey - Assistant
Gabriel Bartolomei - Drums
Scott Berger-Felder - Engineer
Alex "Gucci Pucci" Bethune - A&R
Jeff Bhasker - Keyboards
Chris Bonawandt - Engineer
Leslie Brathwaite - Mixing
Adam Brooks - Conductor, French Horn
Dee Brown - Assistant
Leesa D. Brunson - A&R
Henry "Hollywood Henry" Cedeno - Marketing, Product Manager
Chrisette Michele - Featured Artist
Tanner Chung - Cello
Andre Cleghorn - Guitar (Bass)
Andrew Colella - Viola
Sean Combs - Composer
Andrew Dawson - Engineer
Diddy - Featured Artist
Ben Diehl - Engineer
Drake - Featured Artist
Kaye Fox - Vocals
Marvin Gaye - Composer
Samuel Gibbs - Trombone
Jacob Goins - Violin
Cee Lo Green - Featured Artist
Gucci Mane - Featured Artist
Jaymz Hardy-Martin III - Engineer
Eldwardo "Eddie Mix" Hernandez - Engineer
Nate Hills - Composer, Producer
Keith "Pika" Holme - Stylistic Assistant
The Inkredibles - Producer
Derrick Jackson - Trombone
Jadakiss - Featured Artist
Jay-Z - Featured Artist
Rennie Johnson - Guitar (Electric)
Darrel Jones - Viola
Terese Joseph - A&R
J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League - Additional Production, Producer
Sang Kang - Cello
Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton - Engineer, Mixing
Clark Kent - Producer
Khaled Khaled - A&R
Anthony Kilhoffer - Engineer
Rob Kinelski - Engineer
Brent Kolatalo - Instrumentation
Anthony Kronfle - Assistant
Juliene Kung - Viola
Stephen Lawrence - Violin
John Legend - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ken Lewis - Instrumentation
Tai Linzie - Artwork, Photo Coordination
Andre Lipscomb - Assistant
Michael Lu - Violin
Lex Luger - Producer
Phil Mallory - Guitar (Bass)
Jonathan Mannion - Photography
Deborah Mannis-Gardner - Sample Clearance
Marlon Marcel - Engineer
Graham Marsh - Engineer
Connie Mitchell - Vocals (Background)
Latoya Murray-Berry - Stylist
Ne-Yo - Featured Artist
Edward J. "UK" Nixon - Engineer
No I.D. - Producer
The Olympicks - Producer
Duncan Osborn - Violin
Joe Peluso - Mixing
Poobs - Engineer
Kevin Randolph - Keyboards
Remedy - Producer
Derek Roche - Stylist
Rick Ross - Executive Producer, Primary Artist
TaVon Sampson - Art Direction, Design
Ray Seay - Mixing
Noah Shebib - Engineer
Shaffer Smith - Composer
Styles P - Featured Artist
Antonie Swain - Trombone
T.I. - Featured Artist
Matthew Testa - Engineer
Trey Songz - Featured Artist
Forrest Watkins - French Horn
Kanye West - Composer, Featured Artist, Producer
Jonathan White - Viola
Edward Williams - Trumpet
Tony Williams - Vocals (Background)
Brandon Wilson - Trumpet
Steve Wyreman - Guitar
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young - Engineer
Tina Yu - Violin