» » British India - Controller
British India - Controller mp3 download

British India - Controller mp3 download

Performer: British India
Title: Controller
Duration: 40:21
Size MP3 version: 1515 mb
Size FLAC version: 1760 mb
Size WMA version: 1183 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 376
Genre: Pop Rock

British India - Controller mp3 download

Listen free to British India – Controller (Plastic Souvenirs, Blinded and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2013 · 10 Songs. Controller British India.

Controller is the fourth studio album by the Australian rock band British India, released through Liberation Music on 22 March 2013. Controller is the Melbourne group's first album since signing to their first label, Liberation Music. This album also saw the group sign with Mushroom Publishing. The album debuted at number 10 on the ARIA charts, the group's third album in a row to debut in the ARIA top 10.

Controller (British India album). 2013 studio album by British India. Controller The album debuted at number 10 on the ARIA charts, the group's third album in a row to debut in the ARIA top 1. .

Plastic Souvenirs, 03:57. Summer Forgive Me, 03:56. Twice Inna Lifetime, 03:35. Your Brand New Life, 03:44. Another Christmas In the Trenches, 02:45.

The album itself sold more than 11. 00 copies in Spain alone. The country, India, has always been an inspiration to Vega, and that is why she decided to name her album after it. All but two songs on the album, "That's Life" (Frank Sinatra cover) and "Believe" (K's Choice cover), were written by Vega. The eighth track, "Olor A Azahar", is dedicated to the city she was born in. The first single from India was "Grita!", which became the best-selling single of 2003 in Spain.

Profile: Rock band from Melbourne, Australia. Members: Declan Melia - Vocal Nic Wilson - Guitar Will Drummond - Bass Matt O'Gorman - Drums. Controller ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Nothing Touches Me (Album).

British India are an Australian indie rock band from Melbourne. The band comprises lead vocalist, guitarist Declan Melia, guitarist Nic Wilson, bassist Will Drummond and drummer Matt O'Gorman. They have released six studio albums. The members of British India met at high school in 2004 whilst attending St. Bede's College, in Melbourne, Victoria.

British India emerged from the underbelly of Melbourne’s independent music scene to take Australia by storm in July 2007 with their acclaimed independent debut. With support from triple J radio their songs ‘Black & White Radio’ & ‘Tie Up My Hands’ became arm-raising, air-punching anthems at venues and festivals across the country. British India developed a reputation for their explosive live shows and extensive touring. They took out the 2007 AIR Award for Best New Independent Artist. Riding high on the success of 'Controller', the band are set to continue their rise in 2015 with the release of their new album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Plastic Souvenirs British India 3:57
2 Blinded British India 4:24
3 Summer Forgive Me British India 3:56
4 I Can Make You Love Me British India 4:26
5 We Don't Need Anyone British India 4:29
6 Twice Inna Lifetime British India 3:35
7 Your Brand New Life British India 3:44
8 Swimming in Winter British India 3:42
9 Another Christmas in the Trenches British India 2:45
10 Crystals British India 5:23


British India - Primary Artist