» » Various Artists - Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric
Various Artists - Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric mp3 download

Various Artists - Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric mp3 download

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric
Duration: 01:00:14
Released: October 20, 2008
Size MP3 version: 1206 mb
Size FLAC version: 1654 mb
Size WMA version: 1307 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 513
Genre: Electronic

Various Artists - Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric mp3 download

Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric.

Various artists - (рус. различные исполнители ) - часто применяемое коллективное имя исполнителей в названиях сборников музыки. Чаще всего встречающееся в названиях сборников именно электронной музыки.

array(0) { }. Compilation.

OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup. Soul Deep Exclusives. Album release date: 12 March 2018. 1. Dramatic - Diamond In The Rough.

Altri album di Ampilified. Amplified Present Dirty Soul Electric. All Albums of Ampilified .

I Just Love Soul Music. Авторы текста и музыки. Gerry Goffin, Carole King. WMG (от лица компании "DM Digital"); EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, CMRRA, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (7). Композиция.

Artist: Various Artists. Album: Smooth Soul Classics. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless  . The Dirty Youth – Utopia (2019).

Listen to Dirty Soul Collective in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2010 Be Yourself Catalogue . You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Get new release alerts. Totally Dubwise Recordings. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You Need Me Tiombe Lockhart 3:48
2 [Untitled] Shaunise / fLako 2:10
3 Girl of My Dreams Coultrain 5:07
4 Holl Up' JimiJames 3:28
5 Noohustle Bilal Salaam 4:00
6 Right Here [Soul City Refix] DJ Mitsu the Beats / Dwele / Neco Redd 4:10
7 Portion No. 9 OlivierDaySoul 5:21
8 Pusha Man Ayah 2:52
9 The Uncomfortable Truth Nneka 3:49
10 Conflict Dre King / Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:46
11 Construction Musinah 3:19
12 Get Out of My Face Up Hygh / Melo 6:10
13 Pritty Boy HEAVy 4:19
14 Is U Rollin' Sandie Black 2:38
15 I Can't Help Myself Benny Sings 4:17


Ayah - Primary Artist
Benny Sings - Primary Artist
Sandie Black - Primary Artist
Coultrain - Primary Artist
DJ Mitsu the Beats - Primary Artist
Dwele - Primary Artist
fLako - Primary Artist
HEAVy - Primary Artist
JimiJames - Primary Artist
Dre King - Composer
Tiombe Lockhart - Primary Artist
Melo - Primary Artist
Musinah - Primary Artist
Nneka - Primary Artist
OlivierDaySoul - Primary Artist
Neco Redd - Primary Artist
Bilal Salaam - Primary Artist
Shaunise - Primary Artist
Sy Smith - Composer, Primary Artist
Up Hygh - Primary Artist