» » Sho Baraka - Lions & Liars
Sho Baraka - Lions & Liars mp3 download

Sho Baraka - Lions & Liars mp3 download

Performer: Sho Baraka
Title: Lions & Liars
Style: Christian Rap,Contemporary Christian
Duration: 01:19:27
Released: March 30, 2010
Size MP3 version: 1989 mb
Size FLAC version: 1791 mb
Size WMA version: 1304 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 899
Genre: Hip-Hop

Sho Baraka - Lions & Liars mp3 download

Album · 2010 · 17 Songs. The Narrative, Vol. 2: Pianos & Politics - EP.

Большой выбор косметических средств на основе масел! Доставка по РФ! Заказывайте!

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/184 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Lions and Liars. BPM Profile Lions and Liars. Album starts at 184BPM, ends at 82BPM (-102), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sho Baraka.

Lions & Liars is the second album by 116 clique member Sho Baraka. Most people would say that artists often spend there second album trying to beat the "sophomore slump. Sho seems to have no trouble cranking out a great piece of work that outdoes anything I've heard from him in the past. I've only heard a couple of songs off of his debut album, Turn My Life Up ("Great Day to Die" and "Catch me at the Brook," the latter of which I highly recommend), but this is on a whole new level

Serving the Lord and testifying the whole way, Christian hip-hop artist Sho Baraka gets more aggressive with his Gospel on this second effort, Lions & Liars. Radio don’t play us/Television mock us/The truth is still spreadin’/There’s no way they can stop us, he declares on key track Shut Us Down, and throughout the album he takes a you’re either with us or you’ll suffer the consequences stance

Amisho Baraka Lewis (born January 10, 1979), better known by his stage name Sho Baraka, is an American Christian hip-hop artist and writer who has recorded both independently and as a founding member of the 116 Clique. He was originally signed to Reach Records until leaving in March 2011. He then co-founded a record label and group known as "High Society" with fellow Christian rappers JR, Swoope, and Suzy Rock. His debut album Turn My Life Up was released in November 2007. His second album Lions and Liars, was released March 2010. His third album Talented Xth was released in January.

Features Song Lyrics for Sho Baraka feat. K-Drama's Lions and Liars album. 1. Kobe Bryant on 'em Lyrics. K-Drama Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

The regular version of ‘Lions and Liars’ is in the chart. Tagsliars lions Sho Baraka. 136. Whoz Meech is our featured guest on this episode of Rapzilla. com LIVE with Chris Chicago – our 2 hour syndicated radio show and podcast.

Complete your Sho Baraka collection. Lions & Liars ‎(CD, Album). Reach Records (4). RR 81462. Lions & Liars ‎(CD, Album, RE).

Album: Lions and Liars. Quiana Fields) (Bonus Track). Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Extinction (Intro) Amisho Baraka Lewis / Alex Medina Sho Baraka 3:44
2 Lions Anthem Nelson Chu / Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 3:51
3 Famous Amisho Baraka Lewis / Alex Medina Sho Baraka 3:03
4 Shut Us Down Amisho Baraka Lewis / Lecrae Moore / Mitch Parks / George Ramirez Sho Baraka 3:33
5 We Can Be More Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 3:12
6 Mercy on Me Steven Abramsamadu / Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 5:04
7 I'm Black (A Word from Tom Ason) Adam Thomason Sho Baraka 0:57
8 My Life (Nice Aim) Nelson Chu / Derek Johnson / Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 4:01
9 Me, Myself and I Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 3:18
10 Liars Anthem Amisho Baraka Lewis / Alex Medina / Joseph Prielozny Sho Baraka 4:14
11 Boys!!! (A Word from Propaganda) Jason Petty Sho Baraka 1:29
12 Revolutionary Died Amisho Baraka Lewis / Joseph Prielozny / McKendree Tucker Sho Baraka 3:08
13 Oh Well Nelson Chu / Amisho Baraka Lewis / Joseph Prielozny Sho Baraka 3:51
14 The Rising Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 4:15
15 I.T.W.N.O.I. T. Anderson / Rodnie Graham / Benhamin Leroy / Amisho Baraka Lewis / Melissa La Rochelle / Wilbert Thomas Sho Baraka 3:55
16 Half of Me Amisho Baraka Lewis / Joseph Prielozny / McKendree Rucker Sho Baraka 5:20
17 4ever Is 2morrow Sho Baraka 4:30
18 Word Amisho Baraka Lewis / Wilbert Thomas Sho Baraka 3:43
19 Kobe Bryant on 'Em Anthony R. Jones / Amisho Baraka Lewis Sho Baraka 4:43
20 Feel So Alone Melissa Duran / Chad Jones / Amisho Baraka Lewis / Benjamin Leroy Thom Sho Baraka 5:09
21 I See the Lord [Remix] Nelson Chu / Amisho Baraka Lewis / Alex Medina Sho Baraka 4:27


Steven Abramsamadu - Composer
After Edmund - Engineer, Featured Artist
T. Anderson - Composer
Sho Baraka - Primary Artist
Charisee Beaumont - Vocals
Benjah - Engineer, Featured Artist, Producer
Randy Bugg - Bass, Guitar, Organ
Aaron Cassidy - Vocals
Cheesebeats - Producer
Chike "Beatz" - Producer
Nelson Chu - Composer, Producer
Conviction - Featured Artist
Dave Davidson - Strings
DJ Essence - Engineer
DJ Official - Producer
Tina Dula - Vocals
Melissa Duran - Composer
Alex Faith - Engineer, Vocals
Quiana Fields - Featured Artist
Reginald Ganther - Engineer
Rodnie Graham - Composer
Crica Gumbo - Featured Artist
Tricia Gumbo - Featured Artist
Chinua Hawk - Featured Artist
Robert "Yenrah" Hooper - Engineer
Ben Hosey - Guitar
Derek Johnson - Composer
Anthony R. Jones - Composer
Chad Jones - Composer
K-Drama - Engineer, Featured Artist, Producer
Honey Larochelle - Featured Artist
Lecrae - Featured Artist
Trip Lee - Featured Artist
Benhamin Leroy - Composer
Amisho Baraka Lewis - Composer, Producer
Zoe Lewis - Vocals
Matt McFadden - Drums
McKendree Augustas - Featured Artist, Producer
McKendree Rucker - Composer
McKendree Tucker - Composer
Alex Medina - Composer, Producer
Lecrae Moore - Composer
Shawndra Onwuchekwa - Vocals
Mitch Parks - Composer, Guitar (Bass), Keyboards
Peace 586 - Engineer
Wes "Teddy P" Pendleton - Guitar (Bass)
Jason Petty - Composer
Joseph Prielozny - Composer, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Producer
R-Swift - Featured Artist
George Ramirez - Composer
Anthony Randolph - Vocals
Melissa La Rochelle - Composer
Douglas Slaughter - Engineer
Tedashii - Featured Artist
Benjamin Thom - Mixing
Benjamin Leroy Thom - Composer
Wilbert Thomas - Composer
Wilbert "Juice2020" Thomas - Producer
Adam Thomason - Composer
Diamone Ukegbu - Vocals
Muche Ukegbu - Vocals
Miss Lulu White - Featured Artist
Angela Wilson - Vocals